## Refresher Course on "West Bengal Land Reforms Act with special emphasis on Preemption. Schemes of State Legal Services Authority Act & Lok Adalat", to be held on 04.01.2020 and 05.01.2020 for the Civil Judges (Junior Division) [P-01-2020]

<b>S1.</b>	Name of Officers	Diagon of Docting
No.	Ivalle of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Afshan Nawaz Warsi	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
2	Smt. Amrita Dey	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Durgapur, Paschim
		Bardhaman
3	Sri Aritra Bose	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Addl. Court-cum-J.M., 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Purulia
4	Smt. Debarpita Tarafder	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Addl. Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
5	Sri Dhritiman Mondal	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
6	Smt. Erina Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Sadar Purba Bardhaman
7	Sri Ganesh Das	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Baruipur, South 24 Pgs.
8	Smt. Payel Banerjee-II	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
9	Smt. Pinki Rani Das	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
10	Smt. Saptabarna Sengupta	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-J.M., Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur
	Smt. Sarmistha Bose (Dutta	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim
11	Roy)	Bardhaman
12	Smt. Smita Saha	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Serampore,
		Hooghly
13	Sk. Jafar Ali	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Sadar Malda
14	Smt. Sonia Saraf	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 <sup>rd</sup> Addl. Court, Alipore, South
		24 Pgs.
15	Smt. Soroshi Goswami	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court,
		Jangipur,Murshidabad
16	Smt. Sunanda De Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Sadar Howrah
17	Smt. Tamali Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JM, Dinhata, Coochbehar
18	Aminur Rahaman	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.
19	Smt. Dewyani Rai	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Jhargram
20	Smt. Anamika Sharma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
21	Smt. Moumita Mitra	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
21		Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JM, Mekhligang,
22	Sri Mayukh Das	Coochbehar
23	Smt. Rakhi Jaiswal	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Krishnanagar, Nadia
24	Smt. Ankita Gupta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Basirhat, North 24 Pgs.
25	Saloar Alam	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Howrah
26	Smt. Amrita Pramanick	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Addl. Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
27	Jamshed Shaikh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Khatra, Bankura
28	Sri Binod Vishwakarma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Haldia, Purba Medinipur
29	Sri Kishor Kumar Chakraborty	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
30	Smt. Atri Chanda	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Dubrajpur, Birbhum
I	1	